Jet Seal Masthead
(top margin)

Contact Us

Please contact us for pricing, delivery or technical questions. Jetseal designs and manufactures Resilient Metal Seals for industries such as:
 

  • Automotive
  • Aviation
  • Industrial
  • Military / Government
  • Nuclear Energy
  • Oil & Gas
  • Power Generation
  • Aerospace
  • Lasers

Our sales staff works closely with our engineers to provide you with the service you deserve and expect.

JETSEAL Sales Representatives

Jetseal US Sales Representatives
Josh Mackay
U.S. Director of Sales
509-919-3097 Direct
951-500-8646 Cell
jmackay@jetseal.com


Mike Erikson
Eastern U.S. Sales
509-919-3096 Direct
509-279-4081 Cell
merikson@jetseal.com

Lisa Fuller
Western U.S. Sales &
Government Sales

509-467-9133 #253 Office
509-230-0470 Cell
lfuller@jetseal.com

Jetseal International Sales Representatives

EUROPE
Market: Aerospace

Engineered Products

Mathieu Bouscal
Sales Engineer
Trelleborg Sealing Solutions
Aerospace Hub Europe South & West
78602 Maisons-Laffitte Cedex
France
+33 672829685 Office
mathieu.bouscal@trelleborg.com
AS1895 Standard Parts

ZhengMing Wu Hawellek
Sales Representative
Engineered Sealing Solutions
Obere Chlaeberen 11
Reigoldswill 4418 
Switzerland
+41 61 723 09 20 Office
ming@jetseal.com

INDIA

Nick Doshi
Sales Representative
104, Gayatri Commercial Complex
Behind Mittal Industrial Estate
Andheri-Kurla Road Andheri (East)
Mumbai, 400 059
India
+91(22)4080-8080 Office
+91-982-026-8463 Mobile
nickdoshi@winmarco.com
Market: Industrial Products

Rudolf Hawellek
Sales Engineer
Engineered Sealing Solutions
Obere Chlaeberen 11
Reigoldswil 4418
Switzerland
+41 61 723 09 20 Office
+41 79 204 75 35 Mobile
rudolfhawellek@jetseal.com

ALL OTHER COUNTRIES
Richard Myracle
International Sales & Customer Service
+1 509-919-3081 direct
rmyracle@jetseal.com

Jetseal Application Engineers
Keith Adams
Applications & Test Engineer
509-919-3083 Direct
kadams@jetseal.com
Steve Hudlet, P.E.
Engineering Manager
509-919-3087 Direct
509-230-5145 Cell
shudlet@jetseal.com


Please call for pricing and availability or fill out the Application Data Sheet (PDF) and Quote Request Form.
Telephone: (800) 644.5660
Local Number: (509) 467.9133

Copyright ©2017 JETSEAL